This site needs to have Javascript enabled.

In Firefox, Tools, Options, Content tab....tick 'Enable JavaScript'

In Google Chrome, Click 'Customise and Control Google Chrome' at top right of page. Select 'Settings'. Click 'Show advanced settings'. Click 'Content Settings.' Under 'JavaScript', hilight 'Allow all sites to run JavaScript'

UK Overseas Territories PCC Statutes


If you have Skype installed,
click here.

We are happy to
receive voice
note emails.
Voice Note
British Dependent Territories ADR Statutes    (UNDER   CONSTRUCTION)
Trust Statute (Main)
Arbitration Statute (Main)
Trust Statute
& ADR Provision
Hague Convention
Trust Statute (Main International)
Arbitration Statute (Main International)
Bermuda Commercial Arbitration Act 2006
British Antarctic Territory
British Indian Ocean Territory Law on the Resolution of Economic Disputes 2005
British Virgin Islands
Cayman Islands Labuan Trusts Act 1996 Malaysian Arbitration Act 2005
Falkland Islands
Pitcairn Islands Singapore Trustees Act 1967
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Arbitration Act 2002
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia
Turks and Caicos Islands